Concert Calendar

AN INTIMATE EVENING WITH DAVID FOSTER & KATHARINE MCPHEE

Staller Center for the Arts


Thu, Dec 1, 7:00 PM
thru  Thu, Dec 1, 9:00 PM

'Tis the Season with The Beach Boys

Also appearing: The Holiday Vibrations Orchestra and Special Guest John Stamos

Carnegie Hall


Mon, Dec 5, 8:00 PM
thru  Mon, Dec 5, 10:00 PM

An Evening With Steve Hackett Genesis Revisited

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts


Sat, Dec 10, 8:00 PM
thru  Sat, Dec 10, 10:00 PM

SONS OF SERENDIP - Family Show

Staller Center for the Arts


Sun, Dec 11, 4:00 PM
thru  Sun, Dec 11, 6:00 PM

Engelbert Humperdinck

NYCB Theatre at Westbury


Sun, Dec 11, 7:00 PM
thru  Sun, Dec 11, 9:00 PM

Mariah Carey: Merry Christmas to All

Madison Square Garden


Tue, Dec 13, 8:00 PM
thru  Tue, Dec 13, 10:00 PM

Andrea Bocelli

Also appearing: Matteo & Virginia Bocelli

UBS Arena


Tue, Dec 13, 8:00 PM
thru  Mon, Dec 13, 10:00 PM

Andrea Bocelli

Madison Square Garden


Wed, Dec 14, 7:30 PM
thru  Wed, Dec 14, 9:30 PM

KENNY G THE MIRACLES HOLIDAY AND HITS TOUR 2022

NYCB Theatre at Westbury


Thu, Dec 15, 8:00 PM
thru  Thu, Dec 15, 10:00 PM

Mariah Carey: Merry Christmas to All

Madison Square Garden


Fri, Dec 16, 8:00 PM
thru  Fri, Dec 16, 10:00 PM

Billy Joel

Madison Square Garden


Mon, Dec 19, 8:00 PM
thru  Mon, Dec 19, 10:00 PM

The Lords of 52nd Street:

The Suffolk Theater


Fri, Dec 23, 8:00 PM
thru  Fri, Dec 23, 10:00 PM

LONG ISLAND DISCO FEVER CELEBRATING THE 45TH ANNIV OF SAT NIGHT FEVER

Also appearing: Musique, Evelyn Champagne King, The Trammps, Tavares, Disco Unlimited, France Joli, Lime, Rainere Martin, Saturday Night Fever, Disco, Rochelle Fleming

NYCB Theatre at Westbury


Fri, Dec 30, 7:30 PM
thru  Fri, Dec 30, 10:00 PM

The Suffolk New Year's Eve

The Suffolk Theater


Sat, Dec 31, 10:00 PM
thru  Sat, Dec 31, 12:00 AM

Space Oddity (David Bowie Tribute)

The Suffolk Theater


Fri, Jan 6, 8:00 PM
thru  Fri, Jan 6, 10:00 PM

Billy Joel

Madison Square Garden


Fri, Jan 13, 8:00 PM
thru  Fri, Jan 13, 10:00 PM

PARAMOUNT'S LASER SPECTACULAR, FEATURING THE MUSIC OF PINK FLOYD

The NYCB Theatre at Westbury


Wed, Jan 18, 8:00 PM
thru  Wed, Jan 18, 10:00 PM

Kevin James

The Staller Center


Fri, Jan 27, 8:00 PM
thru  Fri, Jan 27, 10:00 PM

Kevin James

The Staller Center


Sat, Jan 28, 8:00 PM
thru  Sat, Jan 28, 10:00 PM

LAR ENTERPRISES PRESENTS OH WHAT A NIGHT OF DOO-WOP & ROCK N' ROLL

Also appearing: Jimmy Clanton, Kenny Vance and the Planotones, Cleveland Still & the Dubs, Larry Chance & the Earls, The Fireflys, Jimmy Gallagher & The Passions

NYCB Theatre at Westbury


Sat, Feb 11, 7:00 PM
thru  Sat, Feb 11, 10:00 PM

Billy Joel

Madison Square Garden


Tue, Feb 14, 8:00 PM
thru  Tue, Feb 14, 10:00 PM

TOMMY JAMES & THE SHONDELLS WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

Also appearing: The Association, The Box Tops

NYCB Theatre at Westbury


Sat, Mar 18, 8:00 PM
thru  Fri, Mar 18, 10:00 PM

Herman's Hermits starring Peter No-one

The Suffolk Theater


Sun, Mar 19, 4:00 PM
thru  Sun, Mar 19, 6:00 PM

Billy Joel

Madison Square Garden


Sun, Mar 26, 8:00 PM
thru  Sun, Mar 26, 10:00 PM

Bruce Springsteen and The E Street Band

Madison Square Garden


Sat, Apr 1, 7:30 PM
thru  Sat, Apr 1, 9:30 PM

Dionne Warwick

NYCB Theatre at Westbury


Fri, Apr 7, 8:00 PM
thru  Fri, Apr 7, 10:00 PM

Bruce Springsteen and The E Street Band

UBS Arena


Sun, Apr 9, 7:30 PM
thru  Sun, Apr 9, 9:30 PM

Bruce Springsteen and The E Street Band

UBS Arena


Tue, Apr 11, 7:30 PM
thru  Tue, Apr 11, 9:30 PM

Rain: A Tribute to The Beatles (Touring)

The NYCB Theatre at Westbury


Wed, Apr 12, 8:00 PM
thru  Wed, Apr 12, 10:00 PM

Taylor Swift (3 Shows: May 26th, 27th & 28th)

METLIFE STADIUM


Fri, May 26, 6:30 PM
thru  Fri, May 26, 8:30 PM

Pure Prairie

The Suffolk Theater


Thu, Jun 1, 8:00 PM
thru  Thu, Jun 1, 10:00 PM

John Mellencamp: Live and in Person (3 Shows: June 5th, 6th & 7th)

The Beacon Theatre


Mon, Jun 5, 8:00 PM
thru  Mon, Jun 5, 10:00 PM

Dead & Company: The Final Tour (2 Shows: June 21st & 22nd)

CitiField


Wed, Jun 21, 7:30 PM
thru  Wed, Jun 21, 9:00 PM

Foreigner

Also appearing: Loverboy

Jones Beach


Wed, Aug 2, 7:00 PM
thru  Wed, Aug 2, 9:00 PM

On Air Now

6:00pm - 6:00pm